Casa Miraflores

Image

Graciously sited on a prime Riviera VIEW lot, this beautiful estate reflects the owner’s passion for Early California.Through the circular motor court and massive front gate to the walled courtyard, you are transported to a slower easier time gone by, where cooling ocean breezes, restorative mountain views and exotic gardens evoke a personal paradise. A grand 2 story entry leads to the dining/library& the beautiful living room w/ disappearing walls. Beyond, the fireside loggia leads to the completely private pool inviting lazy afternoons in the sun. 6 BR suites each w/ balcony or walled patio, including a MBR with his/her baths and walk/in closets. Media room, basement, a fabulous entertainer’s kitchen. Andalusian and Moorish architectural details and wondrous use of tile, plaster, wood and stone surprise and delight at every turn. Built in 2003, this Richard Landry designed estate was featured in Architectural Digest

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

For a private tour of this home or many other homes I can suggest, please contact me:

Noah Walsh  Noah@WestsideLuxeLiving.com (310)562-3192

 

Listing provided courtesy of Fran Flanagan, Coldwell Banker-Pac. Palisades

One thought on “Casa Miraflores

  1. kolonistan

    Reblogged this on Best trip ever and commented:
    To good to be true home up for sale. Just the place for me! When I look for a new home I am all heart. I can not think if buying something that don’t meet my standards and make my heart sing. If I get a good feeling I imediatly start dreaming up my life there. If it’s not happening, it’s not for me. To this house I have already packed my dream bags and boxes.
    /Miss T

    Reply

Leave a Reply

