westside luxe living

This darling little cow is crochet with acrylic yarn. I sew all of his sweet details on by hand. He is packed full of cuteness! This hat is perfect for spring and summer babies!

****This hat is MADE TO ORDER! My current turnaround time is specified in my shop announcement. PLEASE refer to that note and plan accordingly. I cannot accept rush orders at this time.

Please note colors might vary slightly due to dye lot and computer monitor output.
CARE -Hand wash in cold water & lay flat to dry
WARNING – My products may contain small sewn on parts (buttons, felt embellishments ect.) so I do recommend that baby be watched while wearing.
Photo by Lisa Slate Photography

Purchase on Etsy

View original post

Leave a Reply

