Weekly Color Inspiration {Teal & Gold}

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

{On all fingers – Essie Turquoise & Caicos, On fingertips – Butter London West End Wonderland.}

We all know I’m a freak for pretty much anything turquoise! I’m also a freak for most things gold & glittery….which makes me a SUPERfreak for this combo (cue “Superfreak” dance party). To me, this manicure will never get old and tired. I love it, it makes me happy, I feel (probably wrongly!) that it goes with absolutely anything….etc etc. You get the point, right?! I’ll probably still rock this combo when I’m an 85-year old Golden Girl. And just to continue the Teal & Gold mania for a little bit longer, below are a few of my current favorite things/inspirations in this glorious combo. Yay.

xo

{Image via Pinterest.}

{An oh-so-glam Journal via Anthropologie.}

{HOW fab is this room!? Image via Pinterest.}

View original post

Leave a Reply

