super!

everysensory and Star Kin

My lovely neighbour the artiste had a caravan for her studio for quite some time. I had envy. Sometimes I feel like I am going mad for lack of a little bit of space to call my own – to create things, and to be called away in the middle of them and then be able to go back, knowing it won’t be ruined. Well, neighbour/friend N is in the process of creating a studio from their garage, and so gave me her caravan. I know, RIGHT?! (hehehe, that ones for you, N!)

And here it is!

I love this, in all its glory. I LOVE the pink. I will change it, because I’m still not that much of a pink person, but man I love it – so unashamedly female – yelling ‘this is MY SPACE!’ to the world.

And now I’m in the process of doing it up…

View original post 128 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

